Pupil Personnel Services Contact Information

  • Michele Barkley
    Director of Student Services
     mbarkley@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089 or (847) 872-5438 
      
    Margaret Osborn
    Early Childhood and K-1 Special Education Teacher
    mosborn@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 
     
    Agnes Madzryk
    2nd-4th Special Education Teacher
    amadzryk@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438   
     
    Janice Gibbons
    Westfield Self Contained Special Education Teacher
    jgibbons@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 
     
    Mary Castle
    7th Grade Special Education Teacher
    mcastle@whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089  
     
    Tricia Fullerton
    5th - 6th Special Education Teacher
    tfullerton@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089
     
    Stacey Steuer
    7th grade and Self-Contained Special Education Teacher
    ssteuer@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 731-2089
     
    Kathleen Abasolo
    North Prairie Reading Interventionist
    kabasolo@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089 
     
     
  •  
    Andrew Harris
    Social Workder
    aharris@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 or (847) 731-3089
     
    Lorraine Neubauer
    Speech and Language Pathologist
    lneubauer@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 or (847) 731-3089  
     
    Kate Jerdee
    Occupational Therapist
    kjerdee@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 or (847) 731-3089 
     
    Megan Spaur
    Westfield Behavior Interventionist
    mspaur@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438  
     
    Tracey Lang
    North Prairie Behavior Interventionist
    tlang@sta.whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089