Pupil Personnel Services Contact Information

  • Michele Barkley
    Director of Student Services
     mbarkley@whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089 or (847) 872-5438 
      
    Margaret Osborn
    Early Childhood and K-1 Special Education Teacher
    mosborn@whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 
     
    Agnes Madzryk
    2nd-4th Special Education Teacher
    amadzryk@whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438   
     
    Jessica Anderson
    Westfield Self Contained Special Education Teacher
    janderson@whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 
     
    Mary Castle
    7th Grade Special Education Teacher
    mcastle@whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089  
     
    Elizabeth Dion
    5th - 6th Special Education Teacher
    edion@whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089
     
    Ranan Chatterjea
    8th grade Special Education Teacher and Interventionist
    rchatterjea@whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089 
     
  • Lorraine Neubauer
    Speech and Language Pathologist
    lneubauer@whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 or (847) 731-3089  
     
    Kate Jerdee
    Occupational Therapist
    kjerdee@whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438 or (847) 731-3089 
     
    Megan Spaur
    Westfield Behavior Interventionist
    mspaur@whsd1.org
    (847) 872-5438  
     
    Tracey Lang
    North Prairie Behavior Interventionist
    tlang@whsd1.org
    (847) 731-3089