Student Services » Student Services

Student Services

Traci Strieter
Director of Special Education
tstrieter@whsd1.org
847-731-3085
 
Margaret Osborn
K-1st Special Education Teacher
Resource
mosborn@whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438

Agnes Madzryk
2nd-4th Special Education Teacher
Resource
amadzryk@whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Janice Gibbons
Westfield Special Education Teacher
Self Contained
jgibbons@whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Andrew Harris
Social Worker, Westfield School
aharris@whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Lorraine Neubauer
Speech and Language Pathologist, Westfield School
lneubauer@whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Megan Spaur
Preschool for All Coordinator
Westfield Behavior Interventionist
 
Elizabeth Toole
5th/6th Grade Special Education Teacher Resource
etoole@whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089
 
Mary Castle
7th/8th Grade Special Education Teacher Resource
mcastle@whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089
 
Andria Wilson
5th - 8th Special Education Teacher
Self-Contained
awilson@whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089
 
Deborah Konow
Speech and Language Pathologist, North Prairie
dkonow@whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089
 
Kate Jerdee
Occupational Therapist
kjerdee@whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438 or (847) 731-3089

Tracey Lang
North Prairie Behavior Interventionist
tlang@whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089