Pupil Personnel Services » Pupil Personnel Services

Pupil Personnel Services

Megan Spaur
Director of Student Services
mspaur@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Margaret Osborn
K-1st Special Education Teacher
Resource
mosborn@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438

Agnes Madzryk
2nd-4th Special Education Teacher
Resource
amadzryk@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Janice Gibbons
Westfield Special Education Teacher
Self Contained
jgibbons@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Andrew Harris
Social Worker, Westfield School
aharris@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Lorraine Neubauer
Speech and Language Pathologist, Westfield School
lneubauer@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438
 
Elizabeth Toole
5th/6th Grade Special Education Teacher Resource
etoole@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089
 
Mary Castle
7th/8th Grade Special Education Teacher Resource
mcastle@whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089
 
Andria Wilson
5th - 8th Special Education Teacher
Self-Contained
awilson@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089
 
Deborah Konow
Speech and Language Pathologist, North Prairie
dkonow@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089
 
Kate Jerdee
Occupational Therapist
kjerdee@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 872-5438 or (847) 731-3089

Tracey Lang
North Prairie Behavior Interventionist
tlang@sta.whsd1.org
(847) 731-3089